Meghalaya BJP expels 6 members


The State President of Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) Meghalaya Unit Ernest Mawrie on Thursday has expelled 6 (Six) Members of BJP from Ri-Bhoi District for anti-party activities.
The action was taken on the recommendation of the Party’s Disciplinary Committee.
Those expelled from BJP are Silenstar Rani, Stining S Nongbri, Comfort Dolloi, Ebinel Dkhar, Broster Laloo, and Banri Lapang.​​ EOM