HSPDP releases second list of four candidates

The Hill State People’s Democratic Party (HSPDP) on Thursday released the second list of four candidates for the February 27 assembly elections.


The list was approved by the party’s central election committee (CEC).


The four candidates include sitting MDC Martle N Mukhim (Mawkynrew), a journalist Starfing Jove Langpen Pdahkasiej (Mawsynram), Wyraiwan Sohtun (Mawryngkneng) and Sandondor Ryntathiang (Sohiong).

error: Content is protected !!